Presidency Operations Board

  • Start date: 20-01-2017
  • End date: 31-12-2018
  • Type: Governing
Back to overview

Mission, scope and objectives

The Presidency Operations Board is an informal governing body composed of support staff of the Presidency and the Secretariat to support and advise the Presidency in any matter.


  • Tim Bedford - Chair
  • Gilli Reilly - Member
  • Giedrė Šadeikaitė - Member
  • Marieke Wolthuis - Member
  • Mia Brandelius - Member
  • Christina Murray - Member
  • Rona Smith - Member
  • Rita Bruckstein - Member
  • David Bohmert - Secretary

Request more information

If you want to know more about CESAER click on the button below.

Request more information here