CESAER is the strong and united voice of universities of science and technology in Europe. We:

For more information, please consult our Articles of Association (Dutch version), Internal Regulations and annual reports (below).

Annual Reports

Want to stay up to date with news from CESAER?

Request more information

If you want to know more about CESAER click on the button below.

Request more information here