• Start date: 01-01-1990
  • End date: 31-12-2021
  • Type: Governing
Back to overview

Mission, scope and objectives

The Presidency is composed of the President and Vice Presidents. One of the Vice Presidents acts as Treasurer. The Presidency is responsible for the ongoing affairs of the Association and the preparation and implementation of the decisions by the General Assembly and the Board. As the term of office of the Presidency from 2018 to 2019 has expired as of the end of 2019, the Presidency currently only consists of the new President and his Secretary. The President will propose the new Presidency from 2020 to 2021 for election to the Board on 12 March 2020.


  • Rik Van de Walle - President
  • David Bohmert - Secretary

Request more information

If you want to know more about CESAER click on the button below.

Request more information here