logo Université Catholique de Louvain

Université Catholique de Louvain

Back to overview


UCL is a multi-site university: Louvain-la-Neuve, Brussels Woluwe, Mons, Tournai, Brussels Saint-Gilles, Namur and Charleroi – seven locations where the university expands the limits of education and knowledge, tirelessly pursues fundamental and applied research, establishes links with the socio-economic world, and welcomes students from Belgium and abroad as the architects of tomorrow’s world.

Request more information

If you want to know more about CESAER click on the button below.

Request more information here